TviQ Overwatch settings

TviQ (Kevyn Lindström) is a Swedish Overwatch player. In 2016, he won the APAC Premier 2016 and the ESL Overwatch Atlantic Showdown. You can follow him on Twitch.

TviQ

Stuff, gears and computer

(If you want to check the price on Amazon, just click the link).

Mouse: Zowie EC1-A
Mousepad: Zowie G-TFX
Keyboard: Poker 3 - PBT - ISO-Nordic Blue switches
Headset: Sennheiser Game ZERO
Monitor: BenQ 24" XL2411T
CPU: i7 5820K 4.5ghz
GPU: GTX 1080
Motherboard: ASUS Strix x99 Gaming

TviQ Overwatch settings

Sensitivity: 7 in game
Zoom: 36
DPI: 800

TviQ-settings

Streaming Schedule

01:30:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
16:30:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
08:30:00 KST UTC+9 hours

Gameplay

Please, just comment this page if you think that we have something to modify.